PHONE

800-868-GLUE (4583)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

800 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720-1301

DALTON MANUFACTURING

209 Crown Lake Drive SE
Dalton, GA 30721-1349

FONTANA MANUFACTURING

11545 Pacific Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337-8228

TECHNOLOGY & TRAINING CENTER

3343 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721-4926

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Rep

Phone

Email

Region

Judith Sandoval

800-868-4583 ext 1162

jsandoval@wftaylor.com

West Coast Customer Service

Christina Cordero

800-868-4583 ext 1163

ccordero@wftaylor.com

East Coast Customer Service

Tech Services

800-868-4583 ext 2221

tech@wftaylor.com

For All Technical Questions

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Rep

Phone

Email

Region

Tim Riley

615-419-5119

triley@wftaylor.com

Director – East Coast

Greg Fonzi

617-448-2927

gfonzi@wftaylor.com

NorthEast

Tom Canipe

919-368-2714

tom.canipe@gmail.com

Carolinas

Gary Scheidker

407-924-5054

gscheidker@wftaylor.com

Florida

Jim Terral

501-352-1672

jrterral@att.net

SouthEast

John Straw

414-588-3135

jstraw@wftaylor.com

MidWest

Tom Hart

706-581-4306

thart@wftaylor.com

Texas

Palmer Ferguson

925-518-7503

pferguson@wftaylor.com

Director – West Coast/Canada West

Bryan Hall

303-250-8161

bhall@wftaylor.com

NorthWest/ Mountain & Plain States

Tim Stone

905-517-3455

tjs1@cogeco.ca

Canada East

Stan Albright

717-805-4215

stanleyalbright@gmail.com

Andrew Barrett

614-571-9535

barrett86@earthlink.net

Jim Means

678-982-8713

jmeans@wftaylor.com

Director of Consumer Products / OEM

Ted Egan

706-280-3824

tegan@wftaylor.com

OEM

PHONE

800-868-GLUE (4583)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

800 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720-1301

DALTON MANUFACTURING

209 Crown Lake Drive SE
Dalton, GA 30721-1349

FONTANA MANUFACTURING

11545 Pacific Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337-8228

TECHNOLOGY & TRAINING CENTER

3343 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721-4926

East Coast Customer Service

Christina Cordero
800-868-4583 ext 1163
ccordero@wftaylor.com

West Coast Customer Service

Judith Sandoval
800-868-4583 ext 1162
jsandoval@wftaylor.com

Technical Services

800-868-4583 ext 2221
tech@wftaylor.com

Director of East Coast Distribution

Tim Riley
615-419-5119
triley@wftaylor.com

NorthEast

Greg Fonzi
617-448-2927
gfonzi@wftaylor.com

Carolinas

Tom Canipe
919-368-2714
tom.canipe@gmail.com

Florida

Gary Scheidker
407-924-5054
gscheidker@wftaylor.com

SouthEast

Jim Terral
501-352-1672
jrterral@att.net

MidWest

John Straw
414-588-3135
jstraw@wftaylor.com

Texas

Tom Hart
706-581-4306
thart@wftaylor.com

Director of West Coast Distribution

Palmer Ferguson
925-518-7503
pferguson@wftaylor.com

NorthWest/ Mountain States

Bryan Hall
303-250-8161
bhall@wftaylor.com

Eastern Canada

Tim Stone
905-517-3455
tjs1@cogeco.ca

New England

Stan Albright
717-805-4215

Ohio

Andrew Barrett
614-571-9535
Barrett86@earthlink.net
 

Director of Consumer Products / OEM

Jim Means
678-982-8713
jmeans@wftaylor.com

OEM

Ted Egan
706-280-3824
tegan@wftaylor.com