Contact Us

PHONE

800-868-GLUE (4583)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

800 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720-1301

DALTON MANUFACTURING

209 Crown Lake Drive SE
Dalton, GA 30721-1349

FONTANA MANUFACTURING

11545 Pacific Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337-8228

TECHNOLOGY & TRAINING CENTER

3343 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721-4926

East Coast Customer Service

Christina Cordero
800-868-4583 ext 1163
ccordero@wftaylor.com

West Coast Customer Service

Judith Sandoval
800-868-4583 ext 1162
jsandoval@wftaylor.com

Technical Services

800-868-4583 ext 2221
tech@wftaylor.com

Director of US Distribution

Tim Riley
615-419-5119
triley@wftaylor.com

NorthWest/Mountain States Regional Manager

Bryan Hall
303-250-8161
bhall@wftaylor.com

Western Regional Manager

Mike Glennon
714-318-4044
mglennon@wftaylor.com

MidWest Regional Manager

John Straw
414-588-3135
jstraw@wftaylor.com

Texas Regional Manager

Jerry Squier
706-581-4306
jsquier@wftaylor.com

NorthEast Regional Manger

Greg Fonzi
617-448-2927
gfonzi@wftaylor.com

Southeast/Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

Pete Dumenil
404-358-4882
pdumenil@wftaylor.com

Director of International Distribution

Palmer Ferguson
925-518-7503
pferguson@wftaylor.com

Director of Consumer Products/OEM

Jim Means
678-982-8713
jmeans@wftaylor.com

Director of A&D/OEM Sales

Seth Gladden
423-413-6332
sgladden@wftaylor.com

Corporate Accounts Manager

Ted Egan
706-280-3824
tegan@wftaylor.com